Analyst Coverage

FIRM ANALYST
Banco do Brasil Mário Bernardes Jr.
mariobj@bb.com.br
Banco Safra Lucas Marquiori
lucas.marquiori@safra.com.br
Bank of America MerrilLynch Murilo Freiberger
murilo.freiberger@baml.com
Brasil Plural Bernardo Carneiro
bernardo.carneiro@brasilplural.com
BTG Pactual Renato Mimica
renato.mimica@btgpactual.com
Samuel Alves
Samuel.alves@btgpactual.com
Citi Bank Juan G. Tavarez
juan.g.tavarez@citi.com
Credit Suisse Felipe Vinagre
Felipe.vinagre@credit-suisse.com
Daniel Magalhães
daniel.magalhaes@credit-suisse.com
Itaú Renata Faber
renata.faber@itaubba.com
Thais Cascello
thais.cascello@itaubba.com
JPMorgan Carlos Louro
carlos.m.louro@jpmorgan.com
Marcella Recchia
marcella.recchia@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg
Josh.Milberg@morganstanley.com
Ricardo Alves
Ricardo.Alves@morganstanley.com
Vitor Sanchez
Vitor.Sanchez@morganstanley.com
Santander Daniel Gewehr
dhgewehr@santander.com.br
João Noronha
jonoronha@santander.com.br
UBS Rogério Araújo
rogerio.araujo@ubs.com
Votorantim Corretora Sami Karlik
sami.karlik@votorantimcorretora.com.br

Randon is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Randon´s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Randon or its management. Randon does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Last updated on

Close